S T I C K I N G U P

S T I C K I N G  U P

A Minimal Long Exposure from the Dorset Coast. This is hard to belive but this was Taken in the middle of the Level 3 heatwave we have had recently, A 28 Degree Celsius Day this Was. By about mid afternoon we had a Thick Sea fog on our shores.
I New it would make great Minimal monochrome images, So I new I had to make the Trip Out. Worth it? I think So Got this Simple mono and some other great images to come soon as well.

I would Really Appreciate any shares on FB or Tweets about my Post, Im really Working hard to Get my self out there and noticed and any help will go a long way.

Any One Who Does this Will Get a 5% Discount On my Website http://www.danbristowphotography.com

Thanks In advance and thanks Ever so much for looking,

Dan

Leave a Reply

