I Have Returned

I Have Returned

Hello All,

I would like to apologize for my absense of late. I recently Moved into a new flat with my partner, then my laptop broke, it is now fixed and then sorting out our internet took a while to sort as well. But I’m Back and will be sending you blogs frequently.

So here is my First image in some time, A Macro Close up of a wild daisy. Shot on my 1ds mk ii, Using a 100mm canon macro lens and a canon ring flash, I got nice and close into this flower, Using the flash and a little Photoshop i have created a isolated image which brings the best out in the daisy’s details.

I hope you Like it,

Until next Time.

Dan

Leave a Reply

