P R I V A T E

P R I V A T E

A Minimal Long exposure of a Boat Jetty.

A private boat jetty in Poole Harbour, Dorset, This was at the end of a garden of a large house. It made a great subject for Black and white.

This is the Reason why I love Black and white images, This was shot on a Bright and sunny day, with white Puffy Clouds, I think the transformation into Black and white has given the image a completely different mood, Transforming a Bright and sunny day into a Dark and Moody Scene.

I feel The majority of my Black and white work reflects the same transformation. Changing scenes completely and Adding something special to the Everyday.

2 thoughts on “P R I V A T E

Leave a Reply

